Midan Global are import and export specialists focussed on promoting trade between the UK, Europe & Vietnam. Our unrivalled network of business contacts spans the whole of Vietnam and the breadth of industry. 

We are a team of 20 experienced sourcing managers, logistics experts and trade finance specialists. Midan Global operates globally from offices in Central London, Hanoi and Ho Chi Minh City.

We offer integrated solutions for importers and exporters alike from looking for trade partners to logistics and arranging for trade finance.

If you have any enquiries, please contact us:

United Kingdom

Mike Bryon

mike.bryon@midantran.com

+44 79 6799 7127

United Kingdom

Harry Hoan Tran

harry.tran@midantran.com

+44 79 1201 3738

Hanoi, Vietnam

Alvin Hoang

alvin.hoang@midantran.com

+84 903 459 769

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Diep Pham

diep.pham@midantran.com

+84 912 530 423

Hanoi, Vietnam

Huyen Nini

nini.huyen@midantran.com

+84 929 496 574

Quy Nhon, Vietnam

Hunter Nguyen

hunter.nguyen@midantran.com

+84 903 510 286